Release: 11-10-2019 | Label: Virgin

      Queen / Jazz
      LP – Pink Vinyl (Indie Only – alleen verkrijgbaar bij deze winkels)
      Released in November 1978, Jazz is the seventh studio album by Queen and first to be recorded outside of the UK. Featuring the hit singles “Don’t Stop Me Now”, “Fat Bottomed Girls” and “Bicycle Race”, Jazz has sold over 5 million copies worldwide.
      1. Mustapha
      2. Fat Bottomed Girls
      3. Jealousy
      4. Bicycle Race
      5. If You Can’t Beat Them
      6. Let Me Entertain You
      7. Dead On Time
      8. In Only Seven Days
      9. Dreamer’s Ball
      10. Fun It
      11. Leaving Home Ain’t Easy
      12. Don’t Stop Me Now
      13. More Of That Jazz
      Bekijk de volledige versie
      Terug naar boven