Various Artists

Jazz Dispensary: The Dank D-Funk Blend

Release: 29-11-2019 | Label: Craft Recordings / Concord

Next release in the ongoing series. New compilation highlighting tracks from the Prestige catalog, in conjunction with the Prestige 70 campaign.

Side A:
1. Message From The Meters – Funk, Inc.
2. Sing A Simple Song – Charles Earland
3. Song For My Father – Richard “Groove ” Holmes
4. Cissy Strut (Edit) – Houston Person Side

1. Theme From Shaft – Bernard Purdie
2. Super Bad – Idris Muhammad
3. Thank You (Part 1) – Melvin Sparks
4. I Feel The Earth Move – Boogaloo Joe Jones

Terug naar boven

Schrijf je in voor de nieuwsbrief

Schrijf je in voor onze nieuwsbrief en ontvang belangrijke RSD updates direct in je mailbox!