Marnie Stern

In Advance of The Broken Arm (Deluxe Reissue)

Release: 25-11-2022 | Label: Kill Rock Stars / V2

BF 2022

2x LP

This is a 2LP deluxe remastered RSD Black Friday 2022 exclusive! The 1st LP is a blue vinyl reissue of the debut album, 2nd LP is a yellow vinyl demo that sent to Kill Rock Stars. The demo has never been released on vinyl or digital! The release features new artwork and the liner notes were written by Marnie himself about that original recording, as well as touring around the time of the album’s release.

LP1 – Original Album
1. Vibrational Match
2. Grapefruit
3. Every Single Line Means Something
4. Precious Metal
5. Put All Your Eggs In One Basket And Then Watch That Basket!!!
6. Logical Volume
7. Absorb Those Numbers
8. This American Life
9. Letters From Rimbaud
10. The Weight Of A Rock
11. Plato’s Fucked Up Cave
12. Healer
13. Patterns Of A Diamond Ceiling

LP2 – The Demos
1. At Close Range
2. A Letter From Rimbaud
3. Vibrational Match
4. Every Single Line Means Something
5. Logical Volume
6. Trilogy – The Outer World
7. Put All Of Your Eggs In One Basket And Then Watch That Basket!!
8. On The Wall
9. Plato’s Fucked Up Cave
10. Civil War
11. Patterns For The Blind

Terug naar boven

Schrijf je in voor de nieuwsbrief

Schrijf je in voor onze nieuwsbrief en blijf up-to-date met de nieuwste artikelen, de laatste releases en nog veel meer!