Perfume Genius

Immediately Remixes

Release: 12-06-2021 | Label: Matador / Bertus

2x LP

Silver coloured vinyl / Rsd 2021

IMMEDIATELY Remixes, a companion album to Perfume Genius’ Set My Heart On Fire Immediately, remixed in original running sequence by Boy Harsher, Jenny Hval, A. G. Cook, Actress, Danny L Harle and many more. The 2xLP will be pressed onto Metallic Silver vinyl, limited to an edition of 2,500 exclusive to indie record stores as part of RSD Drops.

1. Perfume Genius & Jaakko Eino Kalevi – Whole Life
2. Perfume Genius & A. G. Cook – Describe
3. Perfume Genius & Jim-E Stack – Without You
4. Perfume Genius & Planningtorock – Jason
5. Perfume Genius & Jenny Hval – Leave
6. Perfume Genius & Initial Talk – On the Floor
7. Perfume Genius & Boy Harsher – Your Body Changes Everything
8. Perfume Genius & Nídia – Moonbend
9. Perfume Genius & Danny L Harle – Just a Touch
10. Perfume Genius & Westerman – Nothing at All
11. Perfume Genius & Actress – One More Try
12. Perfume Genius & Koreless – Some Dream
13. Perfume Genius & Katie Dey – Borrowed Light

Terug naar boven

Schrijf je in voor de nieuwsbrief

Schrijf je in voor onze nieuwsbrief en ontvang belangrijke RSD updates direct in je mailbox!