Cobra Starship

Hot Mess

Release: 15-04-2022 | Label: Fueled By Ramen / Bertus

Indie Only Silver Vinyl


  1. Nice Guys Finish Last
  2. Pete Wentz Is the Only Reason We’re Famous
  3. Good Girls Go Bad
  4. Fold Your Hands Child
  5. You’re Not in on the Joke
  6. Hot Mess
  7. Living in the Sky With Diamonds
  8. Wet Hot American Summer
  9. The Scene Is Dead; Long Live the Scene
  10. Move Like You Gonna Die
  11. The World Will Never Die
Terug naar boven

Schrijf je in voor de nieuwsbrief

Schrijf je in voor onze nieuwsbrief en ontvang belangrijke RSD updates direct in je mailbox!