Ellie Goulding

Halcyon Nights

Release: 22-04-2023 | Label: Polydor / Universal

2 x LP 180Gr. Black Recycled Vinyl

Halcyon is the second studio album by English singer/songwriter Ellie Goulding, working with producers such as Starsmith, Justin Parker, Monsta, Madeon and collaborating on tracks with Tinie Tempah and Calvin Harris. The album topped the UK Albums Chart giving Ellie her second number-one album, selling more than 1.5m albums in the UK.
To celebrate the 10th Anniversary Ellie has compiled Halcyon Nights, this 2LP package features bonus and non-album tracks such as Ellie’s collaborating with Calvin Harris on the track I Need Your Love which was nominated for British Single of the Year at the 2014 Brit Awards and the singles, the album also features Mirror (Hunger Games Soundtrack) & Bittersweet (Twilight Saga Breaking Dawn Part 2 Soundtrack).
This RSD2023 2LP package is pressed on recycled vinyl and packaging.

1. I Need Your Love with Calvin Harris
2. Burn
3. Goodness Gracious
4. You My Everything
5. Hearts Without Chains
6. Stay Awake
7. Under Control
8. How Long Will I Love You
9. Tessellate
10. Ritual

11. In My City
12. Without Your Love
13. Hanging On
14. Midas Touch [Ellie Goulding x BURNS]
15. Flashlight
16. The Ending
17. Beating Heart
18. Mirror
19. Bittersweet

Terug naar boven

Schrijf je in voor de nieuwsbrief

Schrijf je in voor onze nieuwsbrief en ontvang belangrijke RSD updates direct in je mailbox!