Release: 22-04-2023 | Label: Esoteric / RPM

1 x LP Transparent Violet Vinyl

The album has never been reissued on vinyl since its original release. The only album by the supergroup featuring Yes guitarist Steve Howe and former Genesis guitarist and acclaimed solo artist Steve Hackett. This exclusive Record Store day edition is newly remastered.

Track Listing:
Side One
1 When the Heart Rules the Mind
2  The Hunter
3  Here I Wait
4  Sketches in the Sun
5  Jekyll and Hyde.

Side Two
1  You Can Still Get Through
2  Reach Out (Never Say No)
3  Toe the Line
4  Hackett to BitsImagining

Terug naar boven

Schrijf je in voor de nieuwsbrief

Schrijf je in voor onze nieuwsbrief en ontvang belangrijke RSD updates direct in je mailbox!