Dave Grusin

The Goonies (Original Soundtrack)

Release: 27-11-2020 | Label: Universal / Bertus


Picture Disc

In celebration of the 35th anniversary of The Goonies, this first ever picture disc of the iconic score features the album cover on Side A and the infamous “One-Eyed Willie” on Side B. The track listing to this single disc version of the original score was personally selected and assembled by composer, David Grusin. The Goonies has remained a fan favorite since its release back in 1985 but is currently experiencing a cultural rebirth. The film is the central character in a new Fox TV show scheduled for this fall to be produced by the film’s director-producer, Richard Donner, Steven Spielberg’s Amblin and Warner Bros. studio. More recently, a Goonies reunion hosted by Josh Gad was a top 5 trending video on YouTube which has now been viewed almost 3 million times.

1. Fratelli Chase
2. Cellar And Sloth
3. The Goondocks (Goonies Theme)
4. The “It,” Fifty Dollar Bills And A Stiff
5. Pee Break And Kissing Tunnel
6. Skull And Signature
7. Plumbing
8. Restaurant Trash
9. Boulders, Bats And A Blender
10. They’re Here And Skull Cave Chase
11. Playing The Bones
12. Mikey’s Vision
13. Triple Stones And A Ball
14. Wishing Well And The Fratellis Find Coin
15. Mama & Sloth
16. One Eyed Willie
17. No Firme And Pirate Ship

Terug naar boven

Schrijf je in voor de nieuwsbrief

Schrijf je in voor onze nieuwsbrief en blijf up-to-date met de nieuwste artikelen, de laatste releases en nog veel meer!