John Lennon

Gimme Some Truth (Boxset)

Release: 22-04-2023 | Label: Universal / Universal

9x 10″

Box Set of 9x 10″ records compiling the best of John Lennon. Originally released on what would have been John’s 80th birthday, the 36 track compilation Gimme Some Truth was a new collection of his most vital and best loved solo recordings, remixed for the ultimate listening experience. As long-standing supporters of the independent record stores around the world, the John Lennon estate are excited and proud to be able to join the fun with this new, exclusive, limited edition release and reimagining of Gimme Some Truth in a box set containing 9x 10” EP’s of 4 tracks each. 


EP 1:
1. Instant Karma! (We All Shine On)
2. Cold Turkey
3. Working Class Hero
4. Isolation
EP 2:
5. Love
6. God
7. Power To The People
8. Imagine
EP 3:
9. Jealous Guy
10. Gimme Some Truth
11. Oh My Love
12. How Do You Sleep?
EP 4:
13. Oh Yoko!
14. Angela
15. Come Together [Live / Ultimate Mix]
16. Mind Games
EP 5:
17. Out The Blue
18. I Know (I Know)
19. Whatever Gets You Thru The Night
20. Bless You
EP 6:
21. #9 Dream
22. Steel And Glass
23. Stand By Me
24. Angel Baby
EP 7:
25. (Just Like) Starting Over
26. I’m Losing You
27. Beautiful Boy (Darling Boy)
28. Watching The Wheels
EP 8:
29. Woman
30. Dear Yoko
31. Every Man Has A Woman Who Loves Him
32. Nobody Told Me
EP 9:
33. I’m Stepping Out
34. Grow Old With Me
35. Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
36. Give Peace A Chance

Terug naar boven

Schrijf je in voor de nieuwsbrief

Schrijf je in voor onze nieuwsbrief en ontvang belangrijke RSD updates direct in je mailbox!