Altitudes & Attitude

Get It Out

Release: 29-11-2019 | Label: The Orchard / MRI

Picture Disc of the recently released album “Get it Out”. Get It Out is the second release and first full-length album from Altitudes & Attitude, a collaboration between Frank Bello and David Ellefson, bassists for Anthrax and Megadeth respectively. There will be an autographed insert

1. Get It Out
2. Late
3. Out Here
4. Part of Me
5. Slip
6. Talk to Me
7. Leviathan
8. Cold
9. Another Day
10. All There Is
11. Booze and Cigarettes
12. Tell the World
13. Here Again

Terug naar boven

Schrijf je in voor de nieuwsbrief

Schrijf je in voor onze nieuwsbrief en ontvang belangrijke RSD updates direct in je mailbox!