Ramin Djawadi

Game Of Thrones Season 1

Release: 16-10-2020 | Label: Universal / Bertus

Summers span decades. Winters can last a lifetime. And the struggle for the Iron Throne has begun! Featuring orchestration from acclaimed German composer, Ramin Djawadi who composes a score of vast scope and grandeur. Hailed as one of the classic television shows of our time, with one of the most famous and already iconic main title themes along with all the music from the first season of the epic saga of the Starks and the Lannisters. This 2-LP set is pressed on 180-gram, ‘White Walker’ vinyl and available for a limited time only.





  • Main Title
  • North Of The Wall
  • Goodbye Brother
  • The Kingsroad
  • The King’s Arrival
  • Love In The Eyes



  • A Raven From King’s Landing
  • The Wall
  • Things I Do For Love
  • A Golden Crown
  • Winter Is Coming
  • A Bird Without Feathers
  • Await The King’s Justice
  • You’ll Be Queen One Day
  • The Assassin’s Dagger



  • To Vaes Dothrak
  • Jon’s Honor
  • Black Of Hair
  • You Win Or You Die
  • Small Pack Of Wolves
  • Game Of Thrones
  • Kill Them All
  • The Pointy End



  • Victory Does Not Make Us Conquerors
  • When The Sun Rises In The West
  • King Of The North
  • The Night’s Watch
  • Fire And Blood
  • Finale
Terug naar boven

Schrijf je in voor de nieuwsbrief

Schrijf je in voor onze nieuwsbrief en ontvang belangrijke RSD updates direct in je mailbox!