Bomfunk Mc'S


Release: 22-04-2023 | Label: Music On Vinyl / Music On Vinyl

1 x 12″ 180Gr. 1000 Cps Blue, White & Black Marbled Vinyl

The Bomfunk MC’s is a Finnish hip hop group that was active between 1998 and 2005, before reuniting in 2018. Their biggest hit “Freestyler” was released in Finland on 30 October 1999 as the third single from their debut studio album In Stereo (1999) and was released internationally in February 2000. “Freestyler” topped the charts in more than 10 countries, including Australia, Germany, Italy, and New Zealand. This big hit resulted in winning the Best Nordic Act award at the MTV Europe Music Awards in 2000.

This 12″ version of Freestyler features 4 different mixes, a radio edit, an alternative radio edit and the album version. Freestyler is exclusively available for Record Store Day 2023 as a limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on blue, white and black marbled vinyl.


Side A

  1. Freestyler (Radio Edit)
  2. Freestyler (Missing Link Mix)
  3. Freestyler (Happy Mickey Mouse Mix)
  4. Freestyler (Skillsters Remix)

Side B

  1. Freestyler (Dirty Rotten Scoundrels Surgical Spirit Mix)
  2. Freestyler (Alternative Radio Edit)
  3. Freestyler (Album Version)


Terug naar boven

Schrijf je in voor de nieuwsbrief

Schrijf je in voor onze nieuwsbrief en ontvang belangrijke RSD updates direct in je mailbox!