Hot Chip


Release: 19-08-2022 | Label: Domino / PIAS

Indie Only Brown Vinyl

The 8th studio album from Hot Chip, Freakout/Release is another dizzying high in a multi-decade career that’s seen Hot Chip continuing to innovate and develop a rich, resonant songcraft. And while they continue to operate at peak form, the album also feels like a new chapter for the group—a collection of flesh-and-blood songs that finds the band reaching into the darkness to emerge as a true creative unit, their gazes fixed positively on the future ahead.


  1. Down
  2. Eleanor
  3. Freakout/Release
  4. Broken
  5. Not Alone
  6. Hard To Be Funky feat. Lou Hayter
  7. Time
  8. Miss The Bliss
  9. The Evil That Men Do feat. Cadence Weapon
  10. Guilty
  11. Out Of My Depth


Terug naar boven

Schrijf je in voor de nieuwsbrief

Schrijf je in voor onze nieuwsbrief en ontvang belangrijke RSD updates direct in je mailbox!