Release: 18-06-2022 | Label: Music On Vinyl / Bertus

RSD 2022
1 x 10″

  • 10” in 3mm sleeve
  • RSD 2022 sticker
  • For the first time available as a 10 inch
  • Limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on solid white coloured vinyl

British shoegaze band Engineers were formed in 2003 by Mark Peters, Simon Phipps, Dan MacBean and Andrew Sweeney. The band often cites Cocteau Twins, Spiritualized, and Slowdive as direct influences. In September 2004 the mini-album Folly arrived, preceded by the featured single “Come In Out Of The Rain” a week prior. The mini-album also featured a cover of Tim Hardin’s “If I Were A Carpenter”.

Folly is exclusively available for Record Store Day 2022 as a 10”. This mini-album is limited to 1000 individually numbered copies on solid white coloured vinyl.


Side A
1. A Given Right
2. Forgiveness
3. Come In Out Of The Rain

Side B
1. If I Were A Carpenter
2. Nature’s Editing
3. Pictobug


Terug naar boven

Schrijf je in voor de nieuwsbrief

Schrijf je in voor onze nieuwsbrief en blijf up-to-date met de nieuwste artikelen, de laatste releases en nog veel meer!