Roxy Music

Flesh + Blood

Release: 16-10-2020 | Label: Universal / Bertus

The seventh Roxy Music album, Flesh + Blood, was originally released in May 1980. Containing much-loved Roxy standards Over You, Oh Yeah and Same Old Scene, the album shot to No.1 on the UK (where it was on the charts for over a year) and was a Top 40 hit in the US. Hear it again pressed in blood-red 180gm vinyl for a strictly limited time.





  • In The Midnight Hour
  • Oh Yeah!
  • Same Old Scene
  • Flesh + Blood
  • My Only Love



  • Over You
  • Eight Miles High
  • Rain, Rain, Rain
  • No Strange Delight
  • Running Wild
Terug naar boven

Schrijf je in voor de nieuwsbrief

Schrijf je in voor onze nieuwsbrief en ontvang belangrijke RSD updates direct in je mailbox!