Juice WRLD

Fighting Demons

Release: 18-03-2022 | Label: Interscope / Universal

“There Was Nothing Jarad “Juice WRLD” Higgins Enjoyed More Than Delivering New Music To His Millions Of Fans Around The World. He Left Behind An Astonishingly Deep Catalog Of Music That Will Ensure His Fans Will Have New Songs To Listen To For Years To Come. Jarad Was Always Searingly Honest About His Struggles And Through His Musical Genius He Articulated What Was On His Heart And Mind Vividly Through His Art. He Never Gave Up And His Friends And Family Never Gave Up On Offering Their Support To Him.


Disc 1
1. Burn
2. Already Dead
3. You Wouldn’t Understand
4. Wandered To La
5. Eminem Speaks
6. Rockstar In His Prime
7. Doom
8. Go Hard
9. Juice Wrld Speaks
10. Not Enough
Disc 2
1. Feline
2. Relocate
3. Juice Wrld Speaks 2
4. Until The Plug Comes Back Around
5. From My Window
6. Girl Of My Dreams
7. Feel Alone
8. My Life In A Nutshell
Terug naar boven

Schrijf je in voor de nieuwsbrief

Schrijf je in voor onze nieuwsbrief en blijf up-to-date met de nieuwste artikelen, de laatste releases en nog veel meer!