Alice In Chains


Release: 8-01-2020 | Label: Columbia / Sony

Alice in Chains “Facelift” Vinyl – To celebrate the 30th anniversary of Alice in Chains debut studio album, Facelift, double LP reissue with remastered audio will be released on November 13, 2020. Not only did the album introduce the world to Layne Staley, Jerry Cantrell, Sean Kinney, and Mike Starr, it was also a pivotal album in the era of grunge music. Facelift has sold over 2 million copies in the US alone and includes the hits “Man in the Box, ” “Bleed the Freak, ” “We Die Young, ” and “Sea of Sorrow.” ★ 30th Anniversary Edition ★ Double LP ★ Remastered.


1 We Die Young 2:32
2 Man In The Box 4:46
3 Sea Of Sorrow 5:49
4 Bleed The Freak 4:01
5 I Can’t Remember 3:42
6 Love, Hate, Love 6:27
7 It Ain’t Like That 4:37
8 Sunshine 4:44
9 Put You Down 3:16
10 Confusion 5:44
11 I Know Somethin (Bout You) 4:21
12 Real Thing 4:03

Terug naar boven

Schrijf je in voor de nieuwsbrief

Schrijf je in voor onze nieuwsbrief en ontvang belangrijke RSD updates direct in je mailbox!