Existential Reckoning Re-Wired

Release: 31-03-2023 | Label: BMG Rights / Bertus

Indie Only Clear Smokey Vinyl

Existential Reckoning: Rewired is the forthcoming remix album Puscifer, the art-rock band of Tool frontman Maynard James Keenan, Carina Round and Mat Mitchell.
It features reworked and reimagined versions of songs on 2020’s Existential Reckoning LP, and includes guest work by members of Nine Inch Nails, Tool, Queens of the Stone Age and more.


LP 1

  1. Bread And Circus – Re-Imagined by Mat Mitchell
  2. Apocalyptical – Re-Imagined by Trent Reznor & Atticus Ross
  3. The Underwhelming – Re-Imagined by Juliette Commagere
  4. Grey Area Re-Imagined by Troy Van Leeuwen & Tony Hajjar
  5. Theorem – Re-Imagined by Sarah Jones & Jordan Fish
  6. UPGrade – Re-Imagined by Justin Chancellor & Scott Kirkland

LP 2

  1. Bullet Train To Iowa – Re-Imagined by Alessandro Cortini
  2. Personal Prometheus – Re-Imagined by Greg Edwards
  3. A Singularity – Re-Imagined by Carina Round
  4. Postulous – Re-Imagined by Phantogram
  5. Fake Affront – Re-Imagined by Gunnar Olsen
  6. Bedlamite Re-Imagined by Daniel P. Carter


Terug naar boven

Schrijf je in voor de nieuwsbrief

Schrijf je in voor onze nieuwsbrief en blijf up-to-date met de nieuwste artikelen, de laatste releases en nog veel meer!