Matchbox Twenty

Exile On Mainstream

Release: 4-11-2022 | Label: Warner Music Group / Warner

Indie Only White Vinyl

“Exile on Mainstream” is the first & only compilation album by American rock band Matchbox Twenty. This 2007 release features 7 new songs that emerged from a Steve Lillywhite-produced session as well as 11 of the band’s biggest hits. This reissue marks the first color-vinyl edition of the record and the first time re-pressed since 2007.


LP 1

1. How Far We’ve Come

2. I’ll Believe You When

3. All Your Reasons

4. These Hard Times

5. If I Fall

6. Can’t Let You Go

7. Come Dancing

LP 2

1. Long Day

2. Push

3. 3 A.M.

4. Real World

5. Back 2 Good

6. Bent

7. If You’re Gone

8. Mad Season

9. Disease

10. Unwell

11. Bright Lights

Terug naar boven

Schrijf je in voor de nieuwsbrief

Schrijf je in voor onze nieuwsbrief en blijf up-to-date met de nieuwste artikelen, de laatste releases en nog veel meer!