The Record Company

Early Songs and Rarities

Release: 28-11-2019 | Label: Concord Records

album of no longer available material from the early days of the band

Side A

  1. Darlin’ Jane
  2. This Crooked City (Alternate Take)
  3. Medicine Man
  4. New Speedway Boogie
  5. Ain’t Love Warm
  6. Bright Lights, Big City

Side B

  1. Never Gonna Cry For Me
  2. So What’cha Want
  3. Goodbye Sad Eyes
  4. 4 Days 3 Nights
  5. The Jailor
Terug naar boven

Schrijf je in voor de nieuwsbrief

Schrijf je in voor onze nieuwsbrief en ontvang belangrijke RSD updates direct in je mailbox!