Release: 23-04-2022 | Label: Epic/Freebandz/A1 / Bertus

RSD 2022

2x LP

DS2, Future’s Third studio album is now on teal colored vinyl! Listen to the classic album full of thumping trap beats with this RSD special.


Side A
1. Thought It Was a Drought
2. I Serve the Base
3. Where Ya At
4. Groupies

Side B
1. Lil One
2. Stick Talk
3. Freak Hoe
4. Rotation
5. Slave Master

Side C
1. Blow a Bag
2. Colossal
3. Rich $ex
4. Blood On the Money

Side D
1. Trap Niggas
2. The Percocet & Stripper Joint
3. Real Sisters
4. Kno The Meaning
5. F*ck Up Some Commas

Terug naar boven

Schrijf je in voor de nieuwsbrief

Schrijf je in voor onze nieuwsbrief en blijf up-to-date met de nieuwste artikelen, de laatste releases en nog veel meer!