Neil Young

Dorothy Chandler Pavilion 1971

Release: 6-05-2022 | Label: Reprise / Warner

Dorothy Chandler Pavilion, 1971 – solo acoustic – is the last US show of Young’s 1971 solo tour. Where analog tape exists in Young’s archive, these concerts have been mixed properly, providing much higher quality recordings than have previously existed – Dorothy Chandler Pavilion 1971 are from the original analog masters. The original bootleg artwork has also been replicated wherever possible, lending each release that treasured collector’s vibe and conjuring the era they were first created in. The Dorothy Chandler Pavilion, 1971 album cover, for example, features the worn and faded ring of an LP.


1. On The Way Home
2. Tell Me Why
3. Old Man
4. Journey Through The Past
5. Cowgirl In The Sand
6. Heart Of Gold
7. A Man Needs A Maid
8. Sugar Mountain
9. Don’t Let It Bring You Down
10. Love In Mind
11. The Needle And The Damage Done
12. Ohio
13. See The Sky About To Rain
14. I Am A Child
15. Dance Dance Dance
Terug naar boven

Schrijf je in voor de nieuwsbrief

Schrijf je in voor onze nieuwsbrief en blijf up-to-date met de nieuwste artikelen, de laatste releases en nog veel meer!