Doolittle – Live In Brussels, 2009

Release: 22-04-2023 | Label: Demon / Demon

2 x LP 140g green and blue translucent vinyl

This brand new release for Record Store Day 2023 captures the band’s complete show in Brussels, newly remixed by Tom Dalgety from the soundboard multi-tracks. During their 2009 reunion tour, alternative rock pioneers Pixies performed their seminal album Doolittle in full, plus B-sides and an encore of greatest hits. Featuring raucous versions of Doolittle era classics such as ‘Debaser’, ‘Tame’, and ‘Gouge Away’ plus fan-favourite deep cuts including ‘Dancing The Manta Ray’, ‘There Goes My Gun’, and ‘Weird At My School’ – Doolittle – Live In Brussels, 2009 is an essential release for Pixies fans. Pressed on 2 x 140g green and blue translucent vinyl, housed in a wide-spine sleeve featuring UV spot-gloss detailing and printed inner sleeves.


Side A
1. Dancing The Manta Ray
2. Weird At My School
3. Bailey’s Walk
4. Manta Ray
5. Debaser
6. Tame
7. Wave Of Mutilation

Side B
1. I Bleed
2. Here Comes Your Man
3. Dead
4. Monkey Gone To Heaven
5. Mr. Grieves
6. Crackity Jones
7. La La Love You

Side C
1. No. 13 Baby
2. There Goes My Gun
3. Hey
4. Silver
5. Gouge Away
6. Wave Of Mutilation (UK Surf)

Side D
1. Into The White
2. U-Mass
3. Vamos
4. Gigantic
5. Where Is My Mind?


Terug naar boven

Schrijf je in voor de nieuwsbrief

Schrijf je in voor onze nieuwsbrief en ontvang belangrijke RSD updates direct in je mailbox!