Quincy Jones

$ (Dollar Sign) (OST)

Release: 21-01-2022 | Label: Rhino / Warner

Indie Only Mint Green Vinyl

$ (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) is the soundtrack to the 1971 movie of the same name. The soundtrack was composed and produced by Jazz legend Quincy Jones and includes performances from Roberta Flack, Little Richard and Doug Kershaw. This version will be the first repressing since 2002, and will be pressed the color of money on mint green vinyl.


Money Is
Snow Creatures
Rubber Ducky
Redeye Runnin’ Train
Shady Lady
Money Runner
When You’re Smiling (The Whole World Smiles With You) (End Title)
Do It – To It
Candy Man
Passin’ The Buck
Kitty With The Bent Frame
Brooks’ 50¢ Tour (Main Title Collage)

Terug naar boven

Schrijf je in voor de nieuwsbrief

Schrijf je in voor onze nieuwsbrief en blijf up-to-date met de nieuwste artikelen, de laatste releases en nog veel meer!