Quelle Chris


Release: 13-01-2023 | Label: Membran / Suburban

Indie Only Black Marble Vinyl

Detroit underground rap staple Quelle Chris will be releasing his new album “Deathfame” on 13/2. It features appearances by Navy Blue, Pink Siifu, Denmark Vessey, Cavalier, J Jig Cicero, and Moruf, and was largely produced by Quelle Chris himself, with contributions from Chris Keys on multiple tracks and Knxwledge on one track. 


1. Teyc

2. Alive Aint Always Living

3. King In Black

4. Ps1 (Pontiac Sunfire 1)

5. Feed the Heads

6. So Tired You Can’t Stop Dreaming (Feat. Navy Blue)

7. Die Happy Knowing They’ll Care

8. Deathfame

9. The Agency of the Future

10. Help I’m Dead

11. How Could They Love Something Like Me?

12. Cui Prodest

13. The Sky is Blue Because the Sunset is Red (Feat. Moruf & Pin

14. Excuse My Back (Feat. Cavalier)

Terug naar boven

Schrijf je in voor de nieuwsbrief

Schrijf je in voor onze nieuwsbrief en blijf up-to-date met de nieuwste artikelen, de laatste releases en nog veel meer!