Alan Silvestri

Death Becomes Her (OST)

Release: 1-01-1970 | Label: Universal / Universal

BF 2022

1x LP Grape Vinyl

One of Meryl Streep’s first attempts at lighter fare was the fan-favorite dark comedy Death Becomes Her, which included one of her earlier vocal performances on film. Her original song “Me” is one of the expanded tracks on the LP (going from 2:18 to 3:10). In total, there are 12 minutes of unreleased music – mostly from super composer Alan Silvestri (The Avengers, Forrest Gump, Back to the Future) – though none of the content on the record has ever been released on vinyl. Limited Edition Grape LP with new artwork in a gatefold jacket.

Side A
1. Main Title (From The Motion Picture Death Becomes Her)
2. Me
3. Woman On The Verge
4. Lisle
5. The Altar / Sexual
6. A Touch Of Magic
7. Now, A Warning
8. Sempre Viva
9. Another Drunk Driver
10. Self Defense / New Mad Arrives Home
11. Hurry Up, You Wimp
12. It’s Alive

Side B:
1. Violation Of Natural Law
2. To The Morgue
3. Helen Spies
4. She Was A Bad Actress
5. Another Miracle
6. I’ll Be Upstairs
7. Loving You
8. Seal The Room
9. I’d Rather Die
10. Switzerland
11. End Credits (From The Motion Picture Death Becomes Her)

Terug naar boven

Schrijf je in voor de nieuwsbrief

Schrijf je in voor onze nieuwsbrief en blijf up-to-date met de nieuwste artikelen, de laatste releases en nog veel meer!