Lacuna Coil

Dark Adrenaline

Release: 22-04-2023 | Label: Membran / Suburban

1 x LP Aqua Blue Vinyl

The 2012 album by the Italian gothic metal masters now officially reissued in co-operation with the band. Wrapped in a gatefold jacket. Aqua Blue Vinyl


1. Trip The Darkness
2. Against You
3. Kill The Light
4. Give Me Something More
5. Upsidedown
6. End Of Time
7. I Don’t Believe In Tomorow
8. Intoxicated
9. The Army Inside
10. Losing My Religion
11. Fire
12. My Spirit


Terug naar boven

Schrijf je in voor de nieuwsbrief

Schrijf je in voor onze nieuwsbrief en ontvang belangrijke RSD updates direct in je mailbox!