Coconut Oil EP

      Release: 28-11-2019 | Label: Atlantic Records / Warner

      Lizzo’s first EP, released in October 2016, comes to vinyl for the first time, on a milky white pressing with a coconut-scented insert!  “There’s self-exploration. There’s self-love. Then there’s self-realization,” Lizzo told Rolling Stone. “‘Coconut Oil’ is the ultimate ode to self-care and to my process. I’m not there yet, but I’m creating my music so I can get there.”

      1. “Worship”
      2. “Phone”
      3. “Scuse Me”
      4. “Deep”
      5. “Good As Hell”
      6. “Coconut Oil”


      Bekijk de volledige versie
      Terug naar boven