Chet Baker

Chet Baker Sings

Release: 28-02-2020 | Label: Blue Note / Universal


  1. That Old Feeling
  2. It`s Always You
  3. Like Someone In Love
  4. My Ideal
  5. I`ve Never Been In Love Before
  6. My Buddy
  7. But Not For Me
  8. Time After Time
  9. I Get Along Without You Very Well
  10. My Funny Valentine
  11. There Will Never Be Another You
  12. The Thrill Is Gone
  13. I Fall In Love Too Easily
  14. Look For The Silver Lining
Terug naar boven

Schrijf je in voor de nieuwsbrief

Schrijf je in voor onze nieuwsbrief en ontvang belangrijke RSD updates direct in je mailbox!