Madeleine Peyroux

Careless Love

Release: 16-10-2020 | Label: Universal / Bertus

Her sophomore album, Careless Love, was released by Rounder Records in 2004, consisting primarily of well-known covers including “Dance Me To The End Of Love” and “Don’t Wait Too Long”. The album later went on to be certified gold in the US, UK, Germany, and France. It includes songs by musicians Bob Dylan, Hank Williams, Elliot Smith, and Leonard Cohen among others. Pressed on 180-gram red vinyl and available for a limited time only.





  • Dance Me To The End Of Love
  • Don’t Wait Too Long
  • Don’t Cry Baby
  • You’re Gonna Make Me Lonesome When You Go
  • Between The Bars
  • No More



  • Lonesome Road
  • J’ai Deux Amours
  • Weary Blues
  • I’ll Look Around
  • Careless Love
  • This Is Heaven To Me
Terug naar boven

Schrijf je in voor de nieuwsbrief

Schrijf je in voor onze nieuwsbrief en ontvang belangrijke RSD updates direct in je mailbox!