Orville Peck


Release: 22-04-2023 | Label: Columbia / Sony

2x LP Metallic Gold Vinyl

This limited edition pressing of Orville Peck’s critically acclaimed album BRONCO will be released as a 2023 Record Store Day exclusive, on double metallic gold vinyl.


1. “Daytona Sand”
2. “The Curse of the Blackened Eye”
3. “Outta Time”
4. “Lafayette”
5. “C’mon Baby, Cry”
6. “Iris Rose”
7. “Kalahari Down”
8. “Bronco”
9. “Trample Out the Days”
10. “Blush”
11. “Hexie Mountains”
12. “Let Me Drown”
13. “Any Turn”
14. “City of Gold”
15. “All I Can Say”

Terug naar boven

Schrijf je in voor de nieuwsbrief

Schrijf je in voor onze nieuwsbrief en ontvang belangrijke RSD updates direct in je mailbox!