Various Artists

Blue Note Re:Imagined II

Release: 30-09-2022 | Label: Blue Note / Universal

Indie Only Crystal Clear Vinyl

Blue Note Re:Imagined returns with a second volume; a new 16-track compilation featuring fresh takes on music from the illustrious Blue Note vaults recorded by a heavyweight line-up of the UK jazz, soul and R&B scene’s most hotly-tipped rising stars. Arriving off the back of the widespread international success of the first volume, which topped jazz charts around the globe, Blue Note Re:Imagined II once again infuses the spirit of the new UK jazz generation into the legendary label’s iconic catalogue, balancing the genre’s tradition with its future and reflecting the melting pot of talent and diversity within the current scene.


LP 1

  1. It – Yazz Ahmed
  2. You Make Me Feel So Good – Conor Albert
  3. Don’t Know Why – Parthenope
  4. Miss Kane – Swindle
  5. Through the Noise (Chant No. 2) – Nubiyan Twist
  6. Morning Side of Love – Ego Ella May
  7. Green With Envy – Oscar Jerome
  8. Lost – Daniel Casimir

LP 2

  1. Epistrophy – Theon Cross
  2. Harvest Moon – Maya Delilah
  3. Feel Like Making Love – Kay Young
  4. Where Are We Going – Venna & Marco
  5. Infant Eyes – Rhianen James
  6. Fort Worth – Binker Golding
  7. Sunrise – Cherise
  8. Cristo Redentor – George Moody
Terug naar boven

Schrijf je in voor de nieuwsbrief

Schrijf je in voor onze nieuwsbrief en ontvang belangrijke RSD updates direct in je mailbox!