Beauty In All

Release: 3-03-2023 | Label: Mello Music Group / V2

Indie Only Opaque Purple Vinyl

“The Beauty In All is about the flaws & mistakes that give life its character and worth – how even ignorance can give light to knowledge. For me, not knowing how to do something & still trying is a process that helped my production style evolve. If everything we are is out in perfect tutorials, we might never deviate from the teacher. This record is dedicated to imperfection and the sense of pride & accomplishment we get from our struggles. Hopefully, you listen to this record, reflect on the ups & downs of life, and see the beauty in all.”


1. After Thoughts

2. In My Day

3. Fashionably Late

4. Fievre

5. The Gospel

6. Lonely Planet

7. Patience In Play

8. Caprice Down

9. No Rules For Kings

10. One Thing Right

11. Social Insecurity

12. Fork In the Road

Terug naar boven

Schrijf je in voor de nieuwsbrief

Schrijf je in voor onze nieuwsbrief en blijf up-to-date met de nieuwste artikelen, de laatste releases en nog veel meer!