John Coltrane Quartet


Release: 9-10-2020 | Label: Verve / Universal


  1. Say It (Over And Over Again)
  2. You Don’t Know What Love Is
  3. Too Young To Go Steady
  4. All Or Nothing At All
  5. I Wish I Knew
  6. What’s New
  7. It’s Easy To Remember
  8. Nancy (With The Laughing Face)
Bekijk de volledige versie
Terug naar boven