Suzi Quatro

Back To The Drive

Release: 22-04-2023 | Label: Cherry Red / Suburban

2 x LP Transparent Blue & White Splatter Vinyl

The only one of Suzi’s studio albums that has never been released on vinyl, Back To The Drive is finally treated to a vinyl release – exclusively for Record Store Day.
Originally released in 2006, Suzi has written a new note for each song, included in this gatefold double vinyl edition, along with the lyrics to each track.


1 Back to the Drive
2 15 Minutes of Fame
3 Duality
4 I Don’t Do Gentle

1 I’ll Walk Through the Fire with You
2 Wasted Moments
3 Rockin’ in the Free World
4 No Choice

1 Sometimes Love Is Letting Go
2 Dancing in the Wind
3 Free the Butterfly
4 Born Making Noise

1 Desperado
2 No Choice (demo)
3 Free The Butterfly (demo)
4 Dancing In The Wind (demo)

Terug naar boven

Schrijf je in voor de nieuwsbrief

Schrijf je in voor onze nieuwsbrief en ontvang belangrijke RSD updates direct in je mailbox!