Townes Van Zandt

At My Window (35th Anniversary Edition)

Release: 25-11-2022 | Label: Concord Records / Universal

BF 2022

1x LP Sky Blue Vinyl

35th Anniversary Edition of the only Townes Van Zandt’s studio album recorded in the ‘80s, his first for Sugar Hill Records. Featuring a collection of melancholy songs about love and heartbreak, At My Window finds Van Zandt at the height of his songwriting powers, where no sense of intimacy is lost in the grand landscapes he depicts. Pressed on sky blue vinyl for RSD Black Friday.

Side A:
1. Snowin’ On Raton
2. Blue Wind Blew
3. At My Window
4. For The Sake Of The Song
5. Ain’t Leavin’ Your Love

Side B:
1. Buckskin Stallion Blues
2. Little Soundance #2
3. Still Lookin’ For You
4. Gone, Gone Blues
5. The Catfish Song

Terug naar boven

Schrijf je in voor de nieuwsbrief

Schrijf je in voor onze nieuwsbrief en blijf up-to-date met de nieuwste artikelen, de laatste releases en nog veel meer!