Johnny Cash

At Folsom Prison

Release: 28-08-2015 | Label: Columbia / Sony


Disc 1
1. Opening Announcements From Hugh Cherry (Live)
2. Blue Suede Shoes (Live)
3. This Ole House (Live)
4. Announcements And Johnny Cash Intro From Hugh Cherry (Live)
5. Folsom Prison Blues (Live)
6. Busted (Live)
7. Dark As A Dungeon (Live)
8. I Still Miss Someone (Live)
9. Cocaine Blues (Live)
10. 25 Minutes To Go (Live)
11. I’M Here To Get My Baby Out Of Jail (Live)
12. Orange Blossom Special (Live)
13. The Long Black Veil (Live)
Disc 2
1. Send A Picture Of Mother (Live)
2. The Wall (Live)
3. Dirty Old Egg-Suckin’ Dog (Live)
4. Flushed From The Bathroom Of Your Heart (Live)
5. Joe Bean (Live)
6. Jackson (Live)
7. I Got A Woman (Live)
8. The Legend Of John Henry’S Hammer (Live)
9. June’S Poem (Live)
10. Green, Green Grass Of Home (Live)
11. Greystone Chapel (Live)
12. Closing Theme And Announcements (Album Version)
Terug naar boven

Schrijf je in voor de nieuwsbrief

Schrijf je in voor onze nieuwsbrief en ontvang belangrijke RSD updates direct in je mailbox!