The Sword


Release: 1-01-1970 | Label: Concord Records / Universal

RSD 2023

1x LP Yellow Swirl Vinyl

10th Anniversary Edition of The Sword’s fourth studio album, Apocryphon, produced by J. Robbins and featuring the songs, “The Veil of Isis,” “Cloak of Feathers,” “Arcane Montane,” and “The Hidden Masters.” Pressed on Cosmic Yellow Swirl 180-gram vinyl.

Side A:
1. The Veil Of Isis
2. Cloak Of Feathers
3. Arcane Montane
4. The Hidden Masters

Side B:
1. Dying Earth
2. Execrator
3. Seven Sisters
4. Hawks & Serpents
5. Eyes Of The Stormwitch
6. Apocryphon

Terug naar boven

Schrijf je in voor de nieuwsbrief

Schrijf je in voor onze nieuwsbrief en blijf up-to-date met de nieuwste artikelen, de laatste releases en nog veel meer!