Joan Jett & The Blackhearts


Release: 23-04-2022 | Label: Legacy Recordings / Bertus

RSD 2022

1x LP

Acoustics is the first-ever acoustic vinyl release from Joan Jett and the Blackhearts. This 8 song collection includes 5 newly recorded acoustic tracks from upcoming double-LP ‘Changeup’ plus 3 previously unreleased acoustics exclusive to this Record Store Day piece only, including hits “I Hate Myself For Loving You” and “Bad Reputation (Live In Los Angeles)”.


Side A
1. You Drive Me Wild
2. You Don’t Know What You’ve Got
3. School Days
4. Good Music

Side B
1. Fresh Start
2. I Hate Myself For Loving You
3. Androgynous – Live in Los Angeles
4. Bad Reputation – Live in Los Angeles

Terug naar boven

Schrijf je in voor de nieuwsbrief

Schrijf je in voor onze nieuwsbrief en blijf up-to-date met de nieuwste artikelen, de laatste releases en nog veel meer!