5 Seconds of Summer


Release: 23-09-2022 | Label: BMG Rights

Indie Only Coke Bottle Clear Vinyl

Since forming in 2011, 5 Seconds of Summer – comprised of Luke Hemmings (vocals/guitar), Michael Clifford (vocals/guitar), Calum Hood (vocals/bass), and Ashton Irwin (vocals/drums) –
have released four albums and numerous hit singles. They were quickly hailed as the “biggest new rock act in the world” by Rolling Stone, and are the only band in history to see their first three full-length studio albums enter the Billboard 200 at No. 1.


Disc 1
1. Complete Mess
2. Easy For You To Say
3. Bad Omens
4. Me Myself & I
5. Take My Hand
6. Carousel
7. Older
8. Haze
9. You Don’t Go To Parties
10. Blender
11. Caramel
12. Best Friends
13. Bleach
14. Red Line
Terug naar boven

Schrijf je in voor de nieuwsbrief

Schrijf je in voor onze nieuwsbrief en ontvang belangrijke RSD updates direct in je mailbox!