J. Cole

2014 Forest Hills Drive EP

Release: 29-11-2019 | Label: Roc Nation / SO.NL

12″ Picture Disc
Rediscover the songs that helped J. Cole’s third album go platinum with no features!
Includes “Apparently,” “Wet Dreamz,” “No Role Modelz” and “Love Yourz.”

Content previously available, new format for anniversary. 5th Anniversary of album – feature the albums’ 4 singles on a Picture Disc.

Side A: “Apparently” and “Wet Dreamz” /
Side B: “No Role Modelz” and “Love Yours”

Terug naar boven

Schrijf je in voor de nieuwsbrief

Schrijf je in voor onze nieuwsbrief en ontvang belangrijke RSD updates direct in je mailbox!