Sugar Ray

14:59 – 20th anniversary reissue

Release: 29-11-2019 | Label: RT Industries / ADA

20th anniversary reissue of Sugar Ray’s triple-platinum selling album featuring Top 10 singles “Someday” and “Every Morning.” Out of print on vinyl since its original release, this new reissue is pressed on red vinyl. Audio has been remastered from the original tapes.
1LP – coloured

1. New Direction
2. Every Morning
3. Falls Apart
4. Personal Space Invader
5. Live & Direct (ft. KRS-One)
6. Someday
7. Aim For Me
8. Ode to the Lonely Hearted
9. Burning Dog
10. Even Though
11. Abracadabra
12. Glory
13. New Direction

Bekijk de volledige versie
Terug naar boven