Pink Floyd


      Release: 18-05-2018 | Label: Parlophone / Warner

      4LP Box Set
      • 180g Vinyl
      • 2018 Remastered Edition
      • Remastered from the original tapes by James Guthrie, Joel Plante and Bernie Grundman
      • Encased in a thick card slipcase
      • 4 different inner sleeves
      • 52-page hardback photo book
      • Includes the track “One Of These Days”, which was only included on the LP and cassette version of Pulse upon its original release
      • Original art package recreated by Aubrey Powell of Hipgnosis and Peter Curzon

      Side One:
      1. Shine On You Crazy Diamond (Parts 1-5, 7)
      2. Astronomy Domine
      3. What Do You Want From Me
      Side Two:
      1. Learning To Fly
      2. Keep Talking
      3. Coming Back To Life
      Side One:
      1. Hey You
      2. A Great Day For Freedom
      3. Sorrow
      Side Two:
      1. High Hopes
      2. Another Brick In The Wall (Part 2)
      3. One Of These Days
      Side One:
      1. The Dark Side Of The Moon
      2. Speak To Me
      3. Breathe (In The Air)
      4. On The Run
      5. Time
      Side Two:
      1. The Great Gig In The Sky
      2. Money
      Side One:
      1. Us And Them
      2. Any Colour You Like
      3. Brain Damage
      4. Eclipse
      Side Two:
      1. Wish You Were Here
      2. Comfortably Numb
      3. Run Like Hell

      Terug naar boven