Paul Simon


      Release: 6-10-2017 | Label: Sony Music / Music On Vinyl

      1. The Boy In The Bubble
      2. Graceland
      3. I Know What I Know
      4. Gumboots
      5. Diamonds On The Soles Of Her Shoes
      6. You Can Call Me Al
      7. Under African Skies
      8. Homeless
      9. Crazy Love, Vol. Ii
      10. That Was Your Mother
      11. All Around The World Or The Myth Of Fingerprints
      Terug naar boven