An Awesome Wave

      Release: 9-12-2012 | Label: Infectious

      An Awesome Wave is the debut studio album by English indie rock alt-J (∆), released on 25 May 2012 by Infectious Records. The album includes the singles “Matilda”/”Fitzpleasure”, “Breezeblocks” and “Tessellate”. It peaked at number thirteen on the UK Albums Chart, and also charted in Belgium, France, Netherlands and Switzerland. An Awesome Wave won the 2012 British Barclaycard Mercury Prize, and in 2013 was named Album of the Year at the Ivor Novello Awards.


      Officiële website:

      Terug naar boven